DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 01 March 2021 SF:640 8759 7455 9860
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SF:639 6027 5699 1790
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SF:638 0363 2365 1541
Friday, 26 February 2021 SF:637 7025 5354 2380
Thursday, 25 February 2021 SF:636 5481 6110 5212
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SF:635 5787 3914 0628
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 SF:634 0992 1067 3540
Monday, 22 February 2021 SF:633 1918 6403 8932
Sunday, 21 February 2021 SF:632 8483 1284 3629
Saturday, 20 February 2021 SF:631 4490 6182 4518
Friday, 19 February 2021 SF:630 5313 1251 9524
Thursday, 18 February 2021 SF:629 2417 5582 2696
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 SF:628 9155 6173 5028
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 SF:627 9778 5290 1374
Monday, 15 February 2021 SF:626 0251 1614 6923