DATA KELUARAN Singapore 5 PRIZE

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SG5:242 4862 4399 8497
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SG5:241 9493 4222 0308
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SG5:240 6883 3092 3602
Sunday, 21 February 2021 SG5:239 4856 0301 5984
Saturday, 20 February 2021 SG5:238 3676 0012 1202
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 SG5:237 2548 3662 1447
Sunday, 14 February 2021 SG5:236 3524 9510 1655
Saturday, 13 February 2021 SG5:235 1834 2687 2299
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 SG5:234 8322 6243 4619
Sunday, 07 February 2021 SG5:233 4941 7712 7036
Saturday, 06 February 2021 SG5:232 3505 4345 4148
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 SG5:231 7185 1950 3901
Sunday, 31 January 2021 SG5:230 8332 7883 2706
Saturday, 30 January 2021 SG5:229 1087 9395 7618
Wednesday, 27 January 2021 SG5:228 4278 6256 5614