DATA KELUARAN SEOUL LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 01 March 2021 SL:640 4461 1027 9632
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SL:639 0281 7115 2594
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SL:638 2360 8424 4381
Friday, 26 February 2021 SL:637 4607 2398 3019
Thursday, 25 February 2021 SL:636 3270 6424 1932
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SL:635 7724 1280 4196
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 SL:634 3882 5016 7425
Monday, 22 February 2021 SL:633 0167 1282 4231
Sunday, 21 February 2021 SL:632 2736 9433 6078
Saturday, 20 February 2021 SL:631 6295 7004 1856
Friday, 19 February 2021 SL:630 6946 3818 2730
Thursday, 18 February 2021 SL:629 8399 4675 1518
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 SL:628 4703 2191 3429
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 SL:627 7161 3258 2846
Monday, 15 February 2021 SL:626 4685 0449 4903