DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 01 March 2021 SZ:640 4606 1725 3089
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SZ:639 7134 2008 5212
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SZ:638 3797 6140 1709
Friday, 26 February 2021 SZ:637 3352 5214 4165
Thursday, 25 February 2021 SZ:636 4593 0755 6390
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SZ:635 1904 7202 9698
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 SZ:634 7950 1169 8523
Monday, 22 February 2021 SZ:633 2798 5001 6340
Sunday, 21 February 2021 SZ:632 8030 6243 0989
Saturday, 20 February 2021 SZ:631 0139 6096 1797
Friday, 19 February 2021 SZ:630 6795 4707 8568
Thursday, 18 February 2021 SZ:629 0052 4898 6420
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 SZ:628 7259 6673 5217
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 SZ:627 3496 2550 6474
Monday, 15 February 2021 SZ:626 0289 1707 3790